Are you looking for abundance, love and alignment in your life ?

Live Classes !

Join our

Starts on 12th December

7 DAY

CHAKRA HEALING YOGA LIVE CLASS 

One of the key ways to alter the inner reality is working with the chakras, the body's energetic centers. Chakra literally means "spinning wheel." According to the yogic view, chakras are a convergence of energy, thoughts/feelings, and the physical body.

3961162.jpg
3961162.jpg
3961162.jpg
new3.png

Specific poses  work in conjunction with different chakras. For example, tree pose helps you to feel grounded, corresponding with the root chakra. Camel pose helps to open your heart chakra to the sky. You may use yoga as an active yet meditative way to stimulate and balance your chakras.

The Tantrik yogis understood that in order to experience a different life—one that feels more stable, more sublime, and more connected to others—we have to effect change from within. And one of the key ways to alter the inner reality is working with the chakras, the body's energetic centers.

Everyday 1 chakra will be covered. Each class will be approximately 1 hour long.

In each class we will do yoga, meditate and practice breath exercise together

Classes shall be recorded so don't worry about missing a live class. We'll share the recorded session if you request.

IMPORTANT NOTES

- This is a 7 day program and classes shall start on 12th of December

10:00 New York⁣
15:00 London⁣
16:00 Rome/Stockholm/Berlin⁣
18:00 Istanbul⁣
19:00 Dubai⁣
20:30 New Delhi⁣
22:00 Bangkok⁣
23:00 Hong Kong⁣

- We will do the live classes on ZOOM App. 

- The link for the online class will be  shared after payment. Please send the screenshot of the payment to us with your preferred contact channel. 

- You can contact us through our email (openyogastudio.team@gmail.com) or through instagram DM (@yoga.sequencing)

- All you need is laptop where you can follow the classes

- Classes will open with minimum 5 attendees

Limited Time Offer !!!

140 USD

It is only 10 USD / Day !

70 USD

( total for 7 days of Online Chakra Yoga )